Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Hale

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Hale

5 out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn

Dawn

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexander Salis

Alexander Salis

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. They are always responsive and helpful. Kyle and his team take great care of me!"
Profile photo of Cameron Harbert

Cameron Harbert

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was great to work with for my auto insurance. He was great about explaining discounts and making sure I understood how I could get a free renters policy! Definitely recommend going to him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Trevor Baxter

Trevor Baxter

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is the best guy around. We got our car and home insurance bundled and he made it very quick and easy. Thank you Matt for all the help!"
Profile photo of Cierra Ann

Cierra Ann

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was awesome! He helped me learn so much about car insurance that i didn’t know before. I even recommended him to some of my friends for future reference!"
Profile photo of Erinnn Grayyy

Erinnn Grayyy

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a phone call recently with a young man named Matt regarding car insurance. He was extremely helpful and kind. I really appreciated his patience with me. Thank you Matt!"
Profile photo of Lexie Hall

Lexie Hall

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was helpful and friendly while getting my car and renters insurance for the first time. Thank you Matt!"
Profile photo of Brandon Kunz

Brandon Kunz

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Aaron for life insurance options for myself and my family. He did great in making sure I understand the product and how it takes care of my family. Highly recommend asking him about life insurance!"
Profile photo of Madison Cain

Madison Cain

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in to get a quote for my car insurance, Aaron was helpful and enjoyable to talk to. He helped me better understand the importance of insurance and was able to answer all of my questions. I recommend going to Aaron for anything insurance!"
Profile photo of Jakob Ritter

Jakob Ritter

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Aaron Gross for a renters policy and he was great. Very helpful and was straight to the point. No questions asked. I told him what I needed and he got it done for me. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Joseph McMenamin

Joseph McMenamin

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Faber was able to answer all my various questions about my insurance needs. He made something that is typically stressful, worry free. I would recommend calling Matt for all your questions."
Profile photo of Kyra Spears

Kyra Spears

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Matt Faber and his customer service was the best I’ve experienced in a long time! He was so attentive to my questions and answered all of them with professionalism and great knowledge. I highly recommend going to Matt for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Ryleigh Cable

Ryleigh Cable

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Aaron Gross for a renters policy and he was very helpful. He made it quick and easy to understand and he was very friendly."
Profile photo of Benjamin Kabzinski

Benjamin Kabzinski

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron was very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend working with him if you come here!"
Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron Gross is my agent and he’s been incredibly helpful! Always able to answer questions promptly and reliably"
Profile photo of David Caito

David Caito

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt from this office has been extremely helpful. He would answer all my questions with facts and visual examples very quickly. He helped me with Auto, Home, Umbrella, and Life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Elle Polley

Elle Polley

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Overall experience was great! I talked with Aaron and he was very helpful and answered all of my questions. As a college student not knowing all that I should, I found that getting a quote for my auto and renters insurance was easier than I thought it would be!"
Profile photo of Audra Shanahan

Audra Shanahan

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle’s office is extremely helpful. They are incredibly prompt & efficient. Thank you for helping me with my renters insurance"
Profile photo of Jake Marshall

Jake Marshall

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of aReLy gRaCia

aReLy gRaCia

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love statefarm, William is very professional and has great customer service skills (: I love the speed txt responses."
Profile photo of Hank O'Neal

Hank O'Neal

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt Faber was great in helping me get renters insurance for my first place. He provided needed information and offered a very reasonable price. Highly recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of Jayce Ullah-Blocks

Jayce Ullah-Blocks

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Matt and he was great! He made the whole process incredibly easy and found the best coverage for me. Thank you Matt!"
Profile photo of Angie E

Angie E

June 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"Will was great, I will definitely refer my family and friends."
Profile photo of samuel reyes

samuel reyes

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle hale rocks!! Very efficient and accurate!"