Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Hale

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Hale

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

christopher webster

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with SF for 20+ years. They've always been good to me and my family and always have the most competitive prices. You couldn't pay me to change insurance companies!"

Dawn

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has been wonderful. He is always very helpful and answers all of my questions. I am extremely happy that I made the switch from my previous insurance carrier. This agency has been much easier to work with on all aspects. We have our autos, camper and renters with them. The price is fair and I feel absolutely secure that if we made a claim they would take very good care of us."

Alexander Salis

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. They are always responsive and helpful. Kyle and his team take great care of me!"

Cameron Harbert

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was great to work with for my auto insurance. He was great about explaining discounts and making sure I understood how I could get a free renters policy! Definitely recommend going to him for all your insurance needs!"

Trevor Baxter

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is the best guy around. We got our car and home insurance bundled and he made it very quick and easy. Thank you Matt for all the help!"

Cierra Ann

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was awesome! He helped me learn so much about car insurance that i didn’t know before. I even recommended him to some of my friends for future reference!"

Erinnn Grayyy

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a phone call recently with a young man named Matt regarding car insurance. He was extremely helpful and kind. I really appreciated his patience with me. Thank you Matt!"

Lexie Hall

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was helpful and friendly while getting my car and renters insurance for the first time. Thank you Matt!"

Jakob Ritter

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Aaron Gross for a renters policy and he was great. Very helpful and was straight to the point. No questions asked. I told him what I needed and he got it done for me. Highly recommended!"

Joseph McMenamin

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Faber was able to answer all my various questions about my insurance needs. He made something that is typically stressful, worry free. I would recommend calling Matt for all your questions."

Kyra Spears

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Matt Faber and his customer service was the best I’ve experienced in a long time! He was so attentive to my questions and answered all of them with professionalism and great knowledge. I highly recommend going to Matt for your insurance needs!!"

Ryleigh Cable

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Aaron Gross for a renters policy and he was very helpful. He made it quick and easy to understand and he was very friendly."

Benjamin Kabzinski

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron was very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend working with him if you come here!"

Chris Miller

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron Gross is my agent and he’s been incredibly helpful! Always able to answer questions promptly and reliably"

David Caito

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt from this office has been extremely helpful. He would answer all my questions with facts and visual examples very quickly. He helped me with Auto, Home, Umbrella, and Life insurance needs!"

Willie O'Neal

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had exceptional service from this location. I recently switched to my own auto insurance, and Matt Faber was able to seamlessly transition me and answered all of my questions fully, and went above and beyond to find answers he did not immediately know. The rate is affordable and competitive with other providers, even including other amenities as part of my plan. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend going through this branch, especially Matt. He is personable and made me feel like a first-class client."

Elle Polley

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Overall experience was great! I talked with Aaron and he was very helpful and answered all of my questions. As a college student not knowing all that I should, I found that getting a quote for my auto and renters insurance was easier than I thought it would be!"

Audra Shanahan

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle’s office is extremely helpful. They are incredibly prompt & efficient. Thank you for helping me with my renters insurance"

Jake Marshall

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I actually had an over exceptional experience with an insurance individual, usually it’s frustrating and complicated doing these kinds of things and I must say Matt was strictly to the point, punctual and made this a very simple process. Would recommend, never knew it could be as simple as it was !"

aReLy gRaCia

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love statefarm, William is very professional and has great customer service skills (: I love the speed txt responses."

Hank O'Neal

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt Faber was great in helping me get renters insurance for my first place. He provided needed information and offered a very reasonable price. Highly recommend this branch!"

Jayce Ullah-Blocks

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Matt and he was great! He made the whole process incredibly easy and found the best coverage for me. Thank you Matt!"

Angie E

June 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"Will was great, I will definitely refer my family and friends."

samuel reyes

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle hale rocks!! Very efficient and accurate!"

ThatGirlTay Sims

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would recommend! Although i have never spoken to him personally his staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant. I ahve been with his office for 4 years now. No thoughts of ever changing."